Reviews

Don’t Take Our Word For It!


You can hear it from those who already used CigsSpot.com

0 92 100 23
92.5%
Average based on 23 Ratings
Rate it!
close

Success! Thanks a lot for taking time providing a review.

close

V.K.

This is the first time I have to deal with bitcoin and after a bit of search it’s really easy to use . I ordered several times on Cigsspot and I fully trust this website . I always have someone to answer to my questions really fast , even when I had a problem I rapidly found an issue with the support . Moreover the delivery delay until they send the package to their post is really short . Once the package arrive I was really surprised of the quality of the Cigarettes I ordered cause I wasn’t able to tell the difference between the Cigs here in france and the ones I bought here . In sum this is a really trustable website with good products and a support on point .

  • Customer support
    98%
  • Product
    99%

22 Reviews

Serge2018/04/02 4:47:59 pm
  • Customer support
    100%
  • Product
    100%
Good cigs and very fast shipping.
Yorick2018/01/16 1:02:09 am
  • Customer support
    85%
  • Product
    100%
Great personal service! I always use express shipping and the cigs arrive within two weeks. Also I never had a "lost" shipment with cigsspot
Derek2018/01/06 12:42:45 am
  • Customer support
    95%
  • Product
    100%
I have ordered a few times. Great cigarettes for great prices. Shipping is fairly quick. Also the customer support is very good.
Paul2018/01/05 9:36:12 pm
  • Customer support
    100%
  • Product
    100%
Ive ordered twice now to the UK with no problems. 2nd time took 2 weeks but this was over xmas so still very good. Overall very happy with the service. They respond quickly to emails, you get shipping confirmation with tracking. Cigs are very cheap, definately not fake and arrive undamaged. I would prefer more payment options as bitcoin fees are really high at the moment. Also my preferred brands are not listed (b&h and l&b) but its ok as i like the winstons. Geat service.. thanks
Naama2017/11/16 11:52:00 pm
  • Customer support
    100%
  • Product
    100%
Super easy communication with staff. Super quick shipping. Would highly recommend.
James2017/11/16 10:57:41 pm
  • Customer support
    100%
  • Product
    100%
I've made a few orders now and had no trouble at all. The cigs are fresh, service friendly and quick to respond and delivery is very quick. It's easy to use bitcoin and all you need to do is follow their recommendation and know how to copy and paste. Can't recommend this site highly enough.
Mark from Australia2017/11/14 1:00:27 am
  • Customer support
    100%
  • Product
    100%
The Ukraine made Camel Blue shipped by CigsSpot are high quality, almost identical to the premium German made cigarettes I ordered before becoming a committed CigsSpot customer, at about 2/3 the price (before customs import duties and taxes). CigsSpot customer service and support is always very prompt and efficient, well informed, and offer a superior customer experience. I always recommend CigsSpot to any smokers I know, for fine tobacco products at reasonable prices, with fast delivery. Some seem scared of Bitcoin though, asking me to order for them. The CigsSpot customer service and support is already most impressive. I have been extremely pleased with the price and quality, and fast delivery. I am a CigsSpot evangelist, and will remain a keen long term customer.
Georgi2017/11/14 12:57:47 am
  • Customer support
    100%
  • Product
    100%
The quality is great. The customer support is very responsive and great altogether. I would definitely recommend you. Please try to find a compromise between shipping time and shipping price to the US.
Megan2017/11/14 12:56:02 am
  • Customer support
    100%
  • Product
    100%
Product was fresh and as described and tasted identical to the USA domestic equivalent. Cigs where i live costs upwards of $15 USD depending on vendor and likely to increase in the next year, so your prices are a really good save! Customer support was very attentive and followed up regarding coordination of delivery.
Betty2017/11/14 12:33:03 am
  • Customer support
    100%
  • Product
    100%
The qualitty of the product is 100%!! Customer support was very helpful and quick. So far have been very impressed with service and delivery, so glad I found your site. Thank you!
Loading.....Load More Reviews