You get free shipping

Reviews

Don’t Take Our Word For It!


You can hear it from those who already used CigsSpot.com

0 92 100 27
92.5%
Average based on 27 Ratings
Rate it!
close

Success! Thanks a lot for taking time providing a review.

close

V.K.

This is the first time I have to deal with bitcoin and after a bit of search it’s really easy to use . I ordered several times on Cigsspot and I fully trust this website . I always have someone to answer to my questions really fast , even when I had a problem I rapidly found an issue with the support . Moreover the delivery delay until they send the package to their post is really short . Once the package arrive I was really surprised of the quality of the Cigarettes I ordered cause I wasn’t able to tell the difference between the Cigs here in france and the ones I bought here . In sum this is a really trustable website with good products and a support on point .

  • Customer support
    98%
  • Product
    99%

26 Reviews

SF2020/06/30 9:02:12 pm
  • Customer support
    100%
  • Product
    100%
There are 3 main things you need to make it in a business like this and keep a stellar reputation: professional customer service, prompt shipping, and high quality product. On all three fronts Henry wins top marks. Seriously. Let me walk through my experience. Placing the order went fine. There was a minor issue involving BTC payment, I contacted Henry and the problem was resolved nearly immediately. My package was in the mail quickly. I was sent a tracking #. From there, it took about 18d to arrive (to East Coast USA) - which is perfectly reasonable. The cartons arrived securely packaged, so you can have complete confidence that the shipper knows what they're doing. The quality of the cigarettes are excellent - like what they used to be in the USA 25 years ago lol. To rate my overall experience, well, I think the fact that I've already placed my next order speaks for itself! Once again, thank you Henry! A+++++ Regards, SF
James Hamilton2020/04/03 3:29:56 am
  • Customer support
    98%
  • Product
    98%
Shipping times can vary but the customer service is excellent. Very glad to have ordered through them, will definitely order again.
Cristina 2019/07/29 8:05:18 pm
  • Customer support
    100%
  • Product
    100%
Quality of cigarettes is 100% Finally I found you guys, took me so many years to find quality cigarettes online for fair price and no scam , I'm in Canada ... Customer service is excellent, very fast response , got my order on time. Im very happy with my order!!! I was thinking to quit smoking, but now when I found you - I can't )) Thank you again!!!!
Nath V2019/03/12 12:54:11 pm
  • Customer support
    100%
  • Product
    100%
GOOD PRODUCT
Serge2018/04/02 4:47:59 pm
  • Customer support
    100%
  • Product
    100%
Good cigs and very fast shipping.
Yorick2018/01/16 1:02:09 am
  • Customer support
    85%
  • Product
    100%
Great personal service! I always use express shipping and the cigs arrive within two weeks. Also I never had a "lost" shipment with cigsspot
Derek2018/01/06 12:42:45 am
  • Customer support
    95%
  • Product
    100%
I have ordered a few times. Great cigarettes for great prices. Shipping is fairly quick. Also the customer support is very good.
Paul2018/01/05 9:36:12 pm
  • Customer support
    100%
  • Product
    100%
Ive ordered twice now to the UK with no problems. 2nd time took 2 weeks but this was over xmas so still very good. Overall very happy with the service. They respond quickly to emails, you get shipping confirmation with tracking. Cigs are very cheap, definately not fake and arrive undamaged. I would prefer more payment options as bitcoin fees are really high at the moment. Also my preferred brands are not listed (b&h and l&b) but its ok as i like the winstons. Geat service.. thanks
Naama2017/11/16 11:52:00 pm
  • Customer support
    100%
  • Product
    100%
Super easy communication with staff. Super quick shipping. Would highly recommend.
James2017/11/16 10:57:41 pm
  • Customer support
    100%
  • Product
    100%
I've made a few orders now and had no trouble at all. The cigs are fresh, service friendly and quick to respond and delivery is very quick. It's easy to use bitcoin and all you need to do is follow their recommendation and know how to copy and paste. Can't recommend this site highly enough.
Loading.....Load More Reviews